Log in



BOARD OF MEMBERS

Chairman - Graham Priestnall     

Business Development Manager, Defence & Security
L3 Australia Pty Ltd

Level 1, 97 Northbourne Ave
Turner ACT 2612
Ph: (02) 6248 4407 | Mobile 0491 215196
email:  graham.priestnall@L3T.com

Treasurer - Rob Forbes

Commercial Director
CEA Technologies Pty Limited

59-65 Gladstone Street
Fyshwick ACT 2609
Ph: (02) 6213-0010 | Fax: (02) 6213-0203
email: rob.forbes@cea.com.au

Warren Williams       

Managing Director
Codarra Advanced Systems Pty Limited

First Floor, RSL Building, 251 Crawford Street,
Queanbeyan NSW 2620
Ph: (02) 6128 1100 | Fax (02) 6128 1199
Mobile: 0412 486 501
email: warren.williams@codarra.com.au

Ian Voerman

  

Level 11, 40 Marcus Clarke Street

Canberra ACT 2601

Ph: (02) 6145 2812 | Mobile 0419 334 551

email: ivoerman@ozonline.com.au


Stuart Althaus

Chief Executive Officer 

SME Gateway

Suite 101A

Riverside Plaza

Queenbeyan NSW 2620

Ph: (02) 6295 7111 | Mobile: 0411 883203

email: stuart.althaus@smegateway.com.au


Deputy Chairman - Mark Eggler

Managing Director
Eggler Technology Training

112/43-57 Townshend Street
Phillip ACT 2606
Ph: (02) 6162 1792
Mobile 0433 310 317
email: meggler@ece.net.au

John Crickmore          

Managing Consultant
Commerce Decisions Pty Ltd

15 Tench Street
Kingston ACT 2604
Mobile 0416 635 354
email: jcrickmore@cd.qinetiq.com

Shaun Wilson

Chief Executive Officer
Shoal Group

17 Yallourn Street
Fyshwick ACT 2609
Ph: (02) 6239 4288 | Mobile 0438 394 288
email: shaun.wilson@shoalgroup.com

Tony Wright

Managing Director
AMW Professional Services Pty Ltd

AMW Professional Services Pty Ltd
PO Box 203
Jerrabomberra  NSW  2619
Mobile 0413 445995
email: tony.wright@amwps.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software